Board of Directors

The Foundation is governed by a board made up of 21 community volunteers.
Their role is to provide fiscal oversight and stewardship, set policies and goals,
as well as fundraise for the organization to meet its objectives.

  • null

    Laura Brown-Snider


  • null

    Dr. Paul Hammer

    Vice President

  • null

    Connie Miller


  • null

    Troy Kunz


  • null

    James Tangaro

    Past President

  • null

    Brian Hayes

  • null

    Daryl Hicks

  • null

    Elliott Johnson

  • null

    Dianne Kuhn

  • null

    Bill Rabel

  • null

    Vanessa Ryan

  • null

    Gina Walsh

  • null

    Sherle Webb-Robins

Foundation Staff

  • Janie Crane, Foundation Director

    Janie Crane

    Foundation Director

  • Jess Watchie, Annual Gifts Officer

    Jess Watchie

    Annual Gifts Coordinator

Connect with us on Facebook

EIN 91-1030686

 1211 24th St
Anacortes, Wa 98221